P&K Locations

Map Here

Bartlesville

665 NE Washington Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Phone: 918-335-2650
bartlesville@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

 Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

 Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

 Visit Location Page Get Directions



 

Blackwell

3802 W. Doolin Ave.
Blackwell, OK 74631

Phone: 580-363-3758
blackwell@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 

Edmond

6709 N I-35 Frontage Rd.
Edmond, OK 73034

Phone: (405) 341-8081
edmond@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 

Enid

4121 N. HWY 81 Bypass
Enid, OK 73701

Phone: 580-237-2304
enid@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 

Kingfisher

17759 US Highway 81
Kingfisher, OK 73750

Phone: 405-375-3111
kingfisher@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm 

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 

Norman

5029 SE 44th
Norman, OK 73072

Phone: 405-321-5439
norman@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 

Owasso/Tulsa

11518 East 66th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055-3932

Phone: 918-437-3193
tulsa@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 

Pryor

4385 W. 520
Pryor, OK 74361

Phone: 918-824-8541
pryor@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 
 

Purcell

1719 S. Green Ave.
Purcell, OK 73080

Phone: 405-527-2425
purcell@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 

 

Stillwater

604 Eastgate
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: 405-743-4050
stillwater@pkequipment.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Visit Location Page Get Directions

 





        
© 2015 P&K Equipment.  All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

P&K Equipment is an authorized John Deere equipment dealer. We are proud to serve customers across central and eastern Oklahoma, including both the Oklahoma City and Tulsa metro areas. P&K provides a full range of equipment solutions, from agricultural (tractors, combines, tillage, hay, seeding, and self-propelled sprayers); commercial (Gator utility vehicles, compact utility tractors, and utility tractors); residential/consumer lawn and garden (riding lawn mowers, walk behind lawn mowers, zero turn mowers, a full line of lawn and garden attachments, as well as STIHL and Honda Outdoor Power Equipment); construction/worksite (skid steer loaders, mini excavators, wheel loaders); and golf and turf equipment (commercial riding and walk behind grooming mowers, sprayers, and utility vehicles). P&K Equipment has a long-standing reputation for providing solutions with courtesy and a sense of urgency. Our parts and service availability are unsurpassed by the competition. P&K Equipment stocks one of the largest selections of John Deere toys, apparel, and merchandise in the region. Come into P&K, and you’ll discover the ultimate John Deere experience and you’ll find out why in Oklahoma John Deere starts with P&K.